Department of Gender & Women's Studies Contacts

Administrative Offices

Administrative Offices
Map to GWS/SIROW
Tel: (520) 621-7338
Fax: (520) 621-1533
SBS-GWS@email.arizona.edu

Mailing Address
Department of Gender & Women's Studies
University of Arizona
P.O. Box 210438
Tucson, AZ 85721-0438

Delivery Address
Department of Gender & Women's Studies
925 N. Tyndall Ave, #103
Tucson, AZ 85721-0438

Hours: Business hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00am-5:00pm.
Closed from 12:00pm-1:00pm for lunch.

Department Head
Jadwiga Pieper Mooney
jadwiga@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9158

Program Coordinator
Leigh Spencer
spencerl@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-5656

 

Undergraduate Advising
For academic advising and degree checks:

Debbie Marlow
Academic Advisor, Sr.
dmarlow@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-1027
ENR2 Building, Room S450

Schedule an appointment
sbs.arizona.edu/advising

Select college = College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Select department = Gender and Women’s Studies

 

 

Graduate Program

Director of Graduate Studies
Adam Geary,  Ph.D.
ageary@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-2166

Admissions questions, please contact:

Academic Program Coordinator
Darcy Roman-Felix
roman@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-5657

 

Business Manager, Sr.
Terry Mullin
mullin@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-7339

 

 

WOSAC Contacts

Leigh Carducci Spencer
Program Coordinator
spencerl@email.arizona.edu
520-621-5656
FAX: 520-621-1533

Staff and Faculty Directories:

Faculty Directory
Staff Directory

Other Links:

To request use of the

GWS Conference Room:
SBS-GWS@email.arizona.edu

Main SBS Website
Find people in the SBS Directory
Find people in the UA Phonebook

Site Information:

Contact the Webmaster
SBS-GWS@email.arizona.edu

 

Key Word(s) of the Page: