Events

November 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Mon Nov 19
Women Who Lead
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 05
GWS COLLOQUIUM - Open to the public
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thu Jan 03
Monique Wittig Memorial Reading
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Wed Jan 23
GWS COLLOQUIUM - Open to the public
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 06
GWS COLLOQUIUM - Open to the public
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thu Feb 07
Paisley Currah Graduate Seminar
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Thu Feb 07
Deep Dish: LGBT Lunchtime Lecture with Paisley Currah
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thu Feb 07
Public Lecture by Dr. Karma R. Chávez
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 08
Faculty Seminar with Paisley Currah
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Sun Feb 17
Celebrating the Publication of Betty Friedan's The Feminine Mystique--50 Years Later
2:00 AM to 4:00 AM
Thu Feb 21
Cindy Patton Lecture
4:30 PM
Tue Mar 05
LUNAFEST
7:00 PM
Wed Mar 06
GWS COLLOQUIUM - Open to the public
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thu Mar 07
Andrea Smith Events
12:00 PM
Thu Mar 07
Andrea Smith Events
5:30 PM

Pages